If I haven't put whom said it, please tell me if you know!

YOU KNOW YOU'RE A CRAZED MESSED UP LUNATIC IF...

1. Your main hobby is scaring the crap out of strangers by staring at them psychotically

2. Whenever it gets too quiet you love breaking the silence by laughing, farting, or accusing someone of sexual harassment

3. Your favorite pass time is collecting the snot from perfect strangers

4. You give weapons (like chainsaws and guns) names and treat them like they're your best friend

5. You air guitar to classical music (air guitar means when you pretend 2 play an electric guitar)

6. You thank people when they call you a screwed up freak who they never want to see again

7. Whenever someone says the word blood you smile at them and start laughing like you know something they don't

8. When you're in a computer lab you start typing franticly

9. Whenever you hear sirens you duck under anything available and scream 'THEY FOUND ME!'

10. You like singing at the top of your lungs baby songs so everyone can join in at 2:00 in the morning

11. You ask people if they hate it when they get peepee on their hands.

12. If someone asks you the question in number 11 you would answer of "course not, I just like it off my hands." and u would mean it.

13. When you smile at little children they start crying.

14. You talk to inanimate objects and they only talk back when your family/friends aren't there.

15. Your definition of love involves the words blood and gore.

16. You’re just reading this 2 get more ideas of what to do in your free time

 

WHY I AM NOT CRAZY:

1. I stare at people cause they stare at me which is pretty rude of them

2. I’m just being a nice person by breaking the ice

3. I was just helping a scientist do a DNA test

4. I have to make money somehow

5. I was trying to cheer up my mental friend

6. people who call other people screwed up freak is in fact a screwed up freak themselves I’m just thanking them for admitting it

7. it’s because they’re stupid

8. I’m typing fast because I need to finish a project

9. I once did something wrong, OKAY but it doesn’t involve blood or anything sharp

10. I hate them and wanted them to suffer

11. it’s an interesting question

12. I didn’t understand it and just thought of the best answer

13. Its not my fault my mother wasn’t a beauty

14. I was heavily medicated that time

15. That’s what love is. It always end that way

16. You’re just putting that because you have nothing better to do

This is by Charlie, in ff.net, whom i got it.

"Laundry Math: 1 washer + 1 Dryer + 2 Socks = 1 Sock" by Charlie

"Respect, money, power...the three things I don't have" by Charlie

"En ole täydellinen, olen täyteläinen." by my dear friend Paukku

"I use to have a handle on life then it broke." by Charlie